Democrat Senators Speak on the Border Act

Live Chat

Sens. Debbie Stabenow (D-Mich.), Jeanne Shaheen (D-N.H.), Amy Klobuchar (D-Minn.), Brian Schatz (D-Hawaii), and Catherine Cortez Masto (D-Nev.) hold a press conference on the Border Act at 12:30 p.m. ET on May 22.

ntd newsletter icon
Sign up for NTD Daily
What you need to know, summarized in one email.
Stay informed with accurate news you can trust.
By registering for the newsletter, you agree to the Privacy Policy.