House Republican Leaders Announce Border Security Package

Live Chat

House GOP Leader Steve Scalise (R-La.), Chairman Jim Jordan (R-Mich), Chairman Mark Green (R-Tenn.), Chairman Michael McCaul (R-Texas), and vice chairman guest announce the House Republican border security package at 2:15 p.m. ET on April 27, which will be on the floor for a vote in May.

ntd newsletter icon
Sign up for NTD Daily
What you need to know, summarized in one email.
Stay informed with accurate news you can trust.
By registering for the newsletter, you agree to the Privacy Policy.