Johann Stamitz: Clarinet Concerto in B Flat Major

By Performance
January 14, 2023Music

Johann Stamitz Clarinet Concerto in B flat major

1. Allegro moderato

Clarinet Solo: Han yo SON

Conductor: Cheol ho LEE

1st Violin [Concertmaster] : Jung yeon LIM, Seung mi SUN, Eun geun KIM
2nd Violin: Sun woo KIM , Jung won PARK, Ji hyun KIM
Viola: Eun hye BYUN, Woo jung YU
Cello: Hyun kyung JANG, So hyang RYU
C. Bass: Dong hoon MOON

Han yo SON Clarinet recital, Seoul Arts Center Recital Hall, Feb. 16, 2020

이철호 –

ntd newsletter icon
Sign up for NTD Daily
What you need to know, summarized in one email.
Stay informed with accurate news you can trust.
By registering for the newsletter, you agree to the Privacy Policy.