Full Video: Nevada Judge Hears Voter Fraud Evidence

A judge in Nevada has set a Dec. 3 evidentiary hearing for Republicans who allege widespread voter fraud, which is being presented by President Donald Trump’s campaign lawyer.

Up to 15 witnesses may be deposed in the case, First Judicial District Court Judge James Russell said.

The hearing is scheduled to start at 1:30 p.m. PT (4:30 p.m. ET) and end at 4:30 p.m. PT (7:30 p.m. ET) NTD and The Epoch Times will livestream the full hearing.

Where to Watch on Dec. 3 at 4:30 p.m. ET:

NTD America: Verizon Fios® TV, Channel 158

NTD website:
https://www.ntd.com

The Epoch Times website:
https://www.theepochtimes.com

NTD YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/NTDTV

The Epoch Times YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/epochtimesdigital

The Epoch Times Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epochtimes

NTD Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NTDTelevision

NTD Twitter: https://twitter.com/news_ntd