Full Video: Trump Lawyers and Members of Arizona State Legislature Hold Hearing on Election Integrity

NTD Staff
By NTD Staff
November 30, 2020Newsshare

Members of the Arizona State Legislature held an election integrity hearing on Nov. 30 with President Donald Trump’s lawyers Jenna Ellis and Rudy Giuliani.

The event is scheduled to start at 9 a.m. MT (11 a.m. ET) and ends at 2 p.m. MT (4 p.m. ET). NTD and The Epoch Times will livestream the full hearing.

Where to Watch on Nov. 30 at 11 a.m. ET:

NTD America: Verizon Fios® TV, Channel 158

NTD website:
https://www.ntd.com

The Epoch Times website:
https://www.theepochtimes.com

NTD YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/NTDTV

The Epoch Times YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/epochtimesdigital

The Epoch Times Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/epochtimes

NTD Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NTDTelevision

NTD Twitter: https://twitter.com/news_ntd

ntd newsletter icon
Sign up for NTD Daily
What you need to know, summarized in one email.
Stay informed with accurate news you can trust.
By registering for the newsletter, you agree to the Privacy Policy.
Comments