Sammartini: Recorder Concert | Andreas Prittwitz, Lookingback

Epoch Video
By Epoch Video
April 29, 2023Music

Early Music Festival Gijón in Asturias, Spain, in July 2014
Concert in F for Descant Recorder, Giovanni Sammartini
LBO (Lookingback Baroque Orchestra)

Andreas Prittwitz – recorder
Joan Espina – violin
Krzystof Wisnievski – violin
Javier Gallego – violin
Cristina Pozas – viola
Miguel Jiménez – violoncello
Roberto Terrón – doublebass
Sara Erro – harpsichord
Ramiro Morales – archilaúd

audio & video production: Fernando Arias

Andreas Prittwitz –

ntd newsletter icon
Sign up for NTD Daily
What you need to know, summarized in one email.
Stay informed with accurate news you can trust.
By registering for the newsletter, you agree to the Privacy Policy.