Senate Democratic Leaders Discuss Biden’s Budget

Live Chat

U.S. Senate Majority Leader Chuck Schumer (D-N.Y.); Sen. Patty Murray (D-Wash.), Chairwoman of the Senate Appropriations Committee; Sen. Ron Wyden (D-Ore.), Chairman of the Senate Finance Committee; Sen. Sheldon Whitehouse (D-R.I.), Chairman of the Senate Budget Committee; and Sen. Van Hollen (D-Md.) hold a media availability at 2:15 p.m. ET on March 9 to discuss President Joe Biden’s 2024 Budget Request.