US Adds 116 Countries to ‘Do Not Travel’ List

The U.S. State Department has added over 100 countries this week to its “Level Four: Do Not Travel” advisory list, including the UK, Canada, France, Israel, Mexico, Germany, and others, citing a “very high level of COVID-19.”

ntd newsletter icon
Sign up for NTD Daily
What you need to know, summarized in one email.
Stay informed with accurate news you can trust.
By registering for the newsletter, you agree to the Privacy Policy.