Find NTD in Your Area
Find NTD in Your Area
Thank You, your request has been sent
Would you like to bring NTD to more platforms?
We’ll send an email to the following providers to ask them to consider NTD!
Not now, thanks
Thank You!
Your support means a lot to us.
You can watch NTD on:
Unfortunately, NTD America isn't yet available in your zip code
Your provider is missing?
Request it by sending them an E-Mail:
1. Select all you’re subscribed to
2. Enter your name and E-Mail
3. Hit the request button
Cable Providers
Streaming Services

< >
Available on App & Online Streaming Services

Where to Watch NTD

Cable & Satellite TV Providers

UK and Ireland

Station/Channel

Sky TV/190
Freeview 271 through Channelbox

Cable & Satellite TV Providers

USA

State/City

Station/Channel

IL/Chicago  Comcast/389
Entire FiOS service area Verizon/Frontier FiOS* /158

Pay TV Providers

Area

Pay TV Providers

HD CH

SD CH

Greater New York*
Greater New York* Spectrum 1233 63, 10, 20, 21
Verizon FiOS TV 18 18
Optimum 20, 616, 117, 86, 681 20, 18, 117, 86
Comcast 794, 1063 63, 19, 32
Dish Network 63 63
DirectTV 63 63
RCN 718, 603 HD 19
Find all channel details [here]
Greater Los Angeles
Greater Los Angeles Spectrum 721 21
Charter 721 21
Verizon Fios 523 23
AT&T U-Verse 1031 31
Cox 1023 23
Direct TV 31 31
Dish Network 31 31
Media Com 23 23
GRF Broadband 423 23
Find all channel details [here]

Free-to-Air TV

State/City

Station/Channel

AL / Birmingham WUOA / 46.1
AL / Montgomery WQAP / 36.4
AL / Mobile WWBH / 28.2
CA / Fresno KJEO / 27.2
CA / Los Angeles KVMD / 31.1
CA / Sacramento KSAO / 49.7
CA / San Francisco KCNS / 38.6
CA / Santa Barbara KWSM / 32.4
DC / Washington D.C. WWTD / 49.4
FL / Tampa WXAX / 26.3
FL / West Palm Beach WWCI / 10.1
GA / Savannah WUET / 43.4
GA / Atlanta WTBS / 26.4
IA / Des Moines – Ames KAJR / 36.6
ID / Boise KIWB / 43.1
IL / Champaign W23EW / 41.2
IL / Chicago WOCK / 13.3
IN / Ft. Wayne WFWC / 45.6
IN / Indianapolis WSDI / 30.3
IN / South Bend KPDS / 49.2
KS / Topeka K35KX / 35.2
KS / Wichita-Hutchinson KFVT / 34.5
KY / Bowling Green WKUT / 25.2
LA / Baton Rouge K29LR / 47.3
LA / New Orleans WTNO / 22.3
MI / Detroit WDWO / 18.5
MI / Flint W35DQ / 24.1
MN / Minneapolis K33LN / 33.7
MO / Springfield KFKY / 20.4
MO / St. Louis K25NG / 25.3
MO / Joplin KRLJ / 45.2
MS / Biloxi-Gulfport W33EG / 32.6
NC / Charlotte W15EB / 21.5
NC / Raleigh WIRP / 27.5
NC / Wilmington WQDH / 49.3
NE / Omaha KAJS / 33.5
NM / Albuquerque KWPL / 45.1
NV / Las Vegas KPVT / 2.3
NV / Reno KCNL / 3.3
NY / Buffalo WVTT / 34.2
NY / Gloversville WFNY / 16.8
NY / Long Island WVVH / 18.5
NY / New York* WBMC / 63.1
NY / New York WJLP / 33.7
OH / Cleveland WUEK / 26.2
OH / Columbus WDEM / 17.4
OK / Oklahoma City KOHC / 45.4
OK / Tulsa KZLL / 39.1
OR / Portland KOXI / 20.2
PA / Pittsburgh WPTG / 69.2
PA / Philadelphia WSJT / 15.4
PA / Atlantic City WSJT / 15.4
SC / Charleston WBSE / 20.6
TN / Memphis W15EA / 42.2
TN / Nashville WJDE / 31.11
TX / Corpus Christi K32OC / 29.5
TX / Dallas KLEG / 44.1
TX / Lubbock K32OV / 24.2
TX / Houston KXLN / 45.4
TX / San Antonio K25OB / 27.1
TX / Waco KZCZ / 34.2
UT / Salt Lake City KBTU / 23.5
VA / Richmond WUDW / 15.2
WA / Yakima K19JX / 19.3
WI / Madison W23BW / 23.4
WV / Charleston – Huntington WOCW / 21.4

Broadcast Times of NTD’s Syndicated News

State/City

Station/Channel

Time

Tri-State Area Optimum / 78 Daily 6pm—7pm
New York FiOS 14 Daily 6pm—7pm
Long Island & the Hamptons WVVH 18.1 Daily 6pm—7pm
Philadelphia and Atlantic City WSJT 15.1 Daily 6–6:30 pm, 11–11:30 pm

State/City

Tri-State Area

Optimum / 78
Daily 6pm—7pm

New York

FiOS 14
Daily 6pm—7pm

Long Island & the Hamptons

WVVH 18.1
Daily 6pm—7pm

Philadelphia and Atlantic City

WSJT 15.1
Daily 6–6:30 pm, 11–11:30 pm

* Our Broadcast Times for Verizon and Frontier Fios

Monday-Thursday 10 am-10 pm (ET), 9 am-9 pm (CT), 7 am-7 pm (PT)
Friday 10 am-8 pm (ET), 9 am-7 pm (CT), 7 am-5 pm (PT)
Saturday-Sunday 8 am-1 pm (ET), 7 am-12 pm (CT), 5 am-10 am (PT)
Monday-Thursday
10 am-10 pm (ET)
9 am-9 pm (CT)
7 am-7 pm (PT)
Friday
10 am-8 pm (ET)
9 am-7 pm (CT)
7 am-5 pm (PT)
Saturday-Sunday
8 am-1 pm (ET)
7 am-12 pm (CT)
5 am-10 am (PT)
*12PM to 12AM everyday
Get independent news you can trust
Stefania Cox
NTD Evening News
Tiffany Meier
China in Focus, Deep Dive
Paul Greaney
NTD Business
Kevin Hogan
NTD News Today
Cindy Drukier
The Nation Speaks
Jan Jekielek
American Thought Leaders
Joshua Philipp
Crossroads
Roman Balmakov
Facts Matter
Share humanity, hope, and freedom
Thank you so much for your relentless detailed investigations, professional journalism, for focusing on interesting and important subjects, and for having HONESTY and INTEGRITY!
—Shaun D.
[It] is encouraging that there are still honest people to bring us the truth. THANK YOU!
—Ryan S.
Broward County, Florida
It's not loud and sensationalistic like other news outlets. You do calm, straightforward reporting. That's very refreshing.
—Matthew C.
Lake Tahoe, CA
I cannot say enough how thrilled I am to have found your station. The content is absolutely on the mark and is presented as how news should be presented.
—Eric
Thank you for reporting the truth that most other media sources fail to report.
—Sue H.
Kenny Lake, Alaska
I LOVE your news station. I ONLY watch NTD news.
—Crystal R.
See More