Antonio Vivaldi: Summer From ‘The Four Seasons’

By Performance
January 13, 2023Music

Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 8, RV 315, “Summer”
I. Allegro non molto
II. Adagio e piano – Presto e forte
III. Presto

Violin soloist: Soo Yik Liang
Conductor : Tony Tsao Li-Tung
with Camerata Youth String Orchestra
Viva Vivaldi 2018 Annual Concert

Camerata Music Pro –

ntd newsletter icon
Sign up for NTD Daily
What you need to know, summarized in one email.
Stay informed with accurate news you can trust.
By registering for the newsletter, you agree to the Privacy Policy.